Book Launch for Surfacing: On Being Black and Feminist in South Africa


You're invited to join us for the launch of, Surfacing: On Being Black and Feminist in South Africa, on Monday, July 12, at 4 PM SAST, 10 AM US EST, and 10 PM AWST.


The contributors include this year's WC virtual luncheon speaker Zukiswa Wanner and our 2019 speaker Patricia McFadden.

Join us for an exciting discussion facilitated by Zinhle ka’Nobuhlaluse with the editors Gabeba Baderoon and Desiree Lewis and two contributors Sisonke Msimang and Zukiswa Wanner.


Zoom link: https://psu.zoom.us/j/92183668184?pwd=Ti91MG5vMDFRNDBOOFU1NkJneFVqUT09


Password: 269026

13 views