top of page



To join or renew your Women's Caucus membership, visit the myASA online portal.  You can join via the myASA online portal whether you qualify for a free membership or are paying dues. After you've logged in, click on the link for Coordinate Organizations Registration located on the Dashboard (on the left side of the screen). Then select the option, join the Women's Caucus.


Membership categories and dues are listed when you register online. If you qualify for a FREE membership (including graduate students), you may also simply send your information to our secretary, Beth Ann Williams at  If you have other membership questions, please contact Beth Ann. 

For all other inquiries, please contact this year's co-conveners,

Martha Ndakalako and Patience Akpan-Obong.

2023 Women’s Caucus Officers

Martha Ndakalako
Lead Co-Convenor, Gustavus Adolphus College

Patience Akpan-Obong
Co-Convenor, Arizona State University

Beth Ann Williams
Membership Secretary, Susquehanna University

Anita Plummer
Past Co-convenor, Howard University

Harmony O'Rourke
Past Co-Convenor, Pitzer College

Tshepo Masango Chéry
Treasurer, University of Houston

bottom of page